List of products by brand StadlerForm

logo Stadler Form

STADLER FORM is a Swiss brand of indoor air treatment equipment. It markets appliances that are both effective and stylish, making it one of the leading brands in the world.

STADLER FORM is a Swiss company founded in 1998, following the observation of Martin Stadler, who, while looking for a way to humidify his indoor air, noticed that no existing humidification device corresponded to his aesthetic and technical requirements. With the help of a designer friend, he therefore designed the Fred humidifier in his garage, which met his expectations in terms of performance and design. Very quickly the Fred humidifier is a great success with the general public and this is the beginning of the STADLER FORM adventure. 

Later, Martin Stadler decided to expand his product catalogue, with the desire to build a family of devices that aims to improve the quality of air and the quality of life of its users. 

With the help of his team, he therefore began to develop a range of indoor air treatment devices, consisting of purifiers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, air washers, hygrometers, auxiliary heaters and essential oil diffusers. STADLER FORM units all have a first name, allowing their users to identify them and make them their own more easily. 

STADLER FORM products are the result of a close collaboration with several Swiss designers such as Carlo Borer, Fabian Zimmerli, Matti Walker... who imagine the visual part of the appliances with passion and with the will to propose to the private individuals aesthetic appliances with innovative design. 

This resolute design approach to the conception of the appliances even earned them in 2013, during their first participation in the Red Dot Design Award, an award for the Albert air dehumidifier, the Anna auxiliary heater and the Oskar Big humidifier. Since then, STADLER FORM has won numerous other prizes in various competitions.

It is this combination of design and efficiency that has enabled STADLER FORM to expand internationally in 47 countries.

€49.90
€69.90 -€20.00

Compact and light, Tim will be the perfect companion during the summer! Whether at home on your bedside table, or at the desk next to your computer, this small fan 25 cm in diameter will necessarily find its place.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
€59.00

Ideal for the office or when travelling, Emma is a small portable air humidifier. Compact and innovative, it consists of a 0.5L tank bottle, an ultrasonic base for water diffusion, and a USB cable and adapter that can be stored in the bottle. With its two speeds and integrated LED system, Emma combines convenience and ingenuity!

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-ultrasonic.png

Ultrasonic plate

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-light.png

Nightlight

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB
€59.00

Ideal for the office or when travelling, Emma is a small portable air humidifier. Compact and innovative, it consists of a 0.5L tank bottle, an ultrasonic base for water diffusion, and a USB cable and adapter that can be stored in the bottle. With its two speeds and integrated LED system, Emma combines convenience and ingenuity!

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-ultrasonic.png

Ultrasonic plate

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-light.png

Nightlight

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB
€69.90

Compact and light, Tim will be the perfect companion during the summer! Whether at home on your bedside table, or at the desk next to your computer, this small fan 25 cm in diameter will necessarily find its place.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
€69.90

Compact and light, Tim will be the perfect companion during the summer! Whether at home on your bedside table, or at the desk next to your computer, this small fan 25 cm in diameter will necessarily find its place.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
€149.00

Charly Little is a table fan with an innovative design. It may be little but stays very powerful: with a diameter of 30 cm only, it circulates up to 2 400 m3 of air per hour; perfect for rooms up to 20 m².

€169.00

Charly Floor is a powerful table fan with an innovative design which will perfectly fit in your interior. It is ideal for rooms up to 50 m². It can circulates 6 000 m3 of air per hour thanks to its 40cm.

€179.00
Out-of-Stock, fill your email here after to be notified when it's back

Q is Stadler Form fan with a unique design. Very powerful, it is ideal for rooms up to 40m² and besides to be an efficient fan, will be a unique decorative object.

€239.00

Combining elegance, style and power, Theo is the new dehumidifier in the Stadler Form range that will help you beat moisture in any room in your home. Mobile and autonomous, move it from the garage to the laundry room thanks to its built-in handle and easily plan its operating time thanks to its hygrostat and its timer function.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-hygrostat.png

Built-in
hygrostat

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-timer.png

Timer

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-adjustable-flap.png

Adjustable
flap

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-continuous-drainage.png

Continuous
drainage
€279.00

GEORGE air washer is a 2 in 1 device: both humidifier and air purifier, it takes care of your indoor air. Silent and efficient in spaces up to 100m², it allows you to reach a desired humidity level and fight against dry air, while filtering dust and microparticles.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-evaporation.png

Evaporative humidification

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-dust.png

Air purification

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent
€529.00

ALBERT is a high-end compressor air dehumidifier, robust and with a superb design. It is in rooms full of humidity that it feels really comfortable: don't hesitate to put it in your cellar, laundry room or garage. It extracts up to 20L of water/day in rooms of up to 70m².

Programmable timer

Programmable
Timer

Adjustable flap

Adjustable flap

Built-in hygrostat

Built-in hygrostat

Castors

Castors

Liste des produits de la marque StadlerForm

logo Stadler Form

STADLER FORM est une marque suisse d'appareils de traitement de l'air intérieur. Elle commercialise des appareils à la fois efficaces et design, ce qui en fait l'une des marques de référence dans le monde.

STADLER FORM est une entreprise Suisse créé en 1998, suite au constat de Martin Stadler, qui, en cherchant à acheter un moyen d’humidifier son air intérieur remarque qu’aucun appareil d’humidification existant ne correspond à ses exigences esthétiques et techniques. Avec l'aide d'un ami designer, il conçoit donc dans son garage, l’humidificateur Fred, qui répond à ses attentes en termes de performance et de design. Très rapidement l’humidificateur Fred, connaît un franc succès auprès du grand public et c’est le début de l’aventure de STADLER FORM. 

Par la suite, Martin Stadler décide d’élargir son catalogue produit, avec l’envie de construire une famille d’appareils qui vise à améliorer la qualité de l’air et la qualité de vie de ses utilisateurs. 

Avec l'aide de son équipe, il commence donc à développer une gamme d'appareils de traitement de l'air intérieur, constituée de purificateurs, humidificateurs, déshumidificateurs, laveurs d'air, hygromètres, chauffages d’appoint et diffuseurs d’huiles essentielles. Les appareils STADLER FORM portent tous un prénom, permettant à leurs utilisateurs de les identifier et de se les approprier plus facilement. 

Les produits STADLER FORM sont le fruit d’une étroite collaboration avec plusieurs designers suisses comme Carlo Borer, Fabian Zimmerli, Matti Walker… qui imaginent la partie visuelle des appareils avec passion et avec la volonté de proposer aux particuliers des appareils esthétiques et au design innovant. 

Cette approche résolument design autour de la conception des appareils leur a même valu en 2013, lors de leur première participation au Red Dot Design Award, une récompense pour le déshumidificateur d’air Albert, le chauffage d’appoint Anna et l'humidificateur Oskar Big. STADLER FORM a depuis, remporté de nombreux autres prix lors de différents concours.

C'est cette combinaison entre design et efficacité des appareils, qui ont permis à l’entreprise STADLER FORM de se développer à l’international et ce, dans 47 pays.

49,90 €
69,90 € -20,00 €

Compact et léger, Tim sera le compagnon idéal durant la période estivale ! Que cela soit à la maison sur votre table de chevet, ou au bureau à côté de votre ordinateur, ce petit ventilateur de 25 cm de diamètre trouvera forcément sa place.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
59,00 €

Idéal au bureau ou en voyage, EMMA noir est un petit humidificateur d'air nomade. Compact et innovant, il est composé d’une bouteille réservoir de 0,5L, d’une base ultrasonique pour diffuser l’eau, ainsi que d’un câble et d’un adaptateur USB qui se rangent dans la bouteille. Avec ses deux vitesses et son système de LED intégrées, EMMA allie praticité et ingéniosité !

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-ultrasonic.png

Plaque ultrasonique

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-light.png

Veilleuse

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB
59,00 €

Idéal au bureau ou en voyage, EMMA blanc est un petit humidificateur d'air nomade. Compact et innovant, il est composé d’une bouteille réservoir de 0,5L, d’une base ultrasonique pour diffuser l’eau, ainsi que d’un câble et d’un adaptateur USB qui se rangent dans la bouteille. Avec ses deux vitesses et son système de LED intégrées, EMMA allie praticité et ingéniosité !

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-ultrasonic.png

Plaque ultrasonique

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-light.png

Veilleuse

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB
69,90 €

Compact et léger, Tim sera le compagnon idéal durant la période estivale ! Que cela soit à la maison sur votre table de chevet, ou au bureau à côté de votre ordinateur, ce petit ventilateur de 25 cm de diamètre trouvera forcément sa place.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
169,00 €

CHARLY FLOOR est un ventilateur de table très puissant au design innovant qui s’intégrera parfaitement dans votre intérieur. Il est idéal pour des pièces allant jusqu’à 50m². Avec ses 40 centimètres, il peut brasser jusqu’à 6 000 m3 d’air par heure !

179,00 €
En rupture, inscrivez vous ci-dessous pour être informé dès qu'il revient

Q est le ventilateur au design si unique de Stadler Form. Très puissant, il est idéal pour des pièces allant jusqu’à 40m² et sera, en plus d’être un ventilateur efficace, un objet de décoration unique en son genre !

239,00 €

Combinant élégance, style et puissance, Theo est le nouveau déshumidificateur de la gamme Stadler Form qui vous aidera à vaincre l’humidité dans toutes les pièces de votre logement. Mobile et autonome, déplacez-le du garage à la buanderie grâce à sa poignée encastrable et plannifiez aisément son temps de fonctionnement grâce à son hygrostat et à sa fonction Timer..

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-hygrostat.png

Hygrostat
intégré

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-timer.png

Timer

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-continuous-drainage.png

Drainage
continu
299,90 €

Laveur d'air GEORGE est un appareil 2 en 1 : à la fois humidificateur et purificateur d'air, il prend soin de votre air intérieur. Silencieux et performant dans des espaces allant jusqu'à 100m², il vous permet d'atteindre un taux d'humidité désiré et de lutter contre l'air sec, tout en filtrant les poussières et microparticules.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-evaporation.png

Humidification par évaporation

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-dust.png

Purification de l'air

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux
529,00 €

ALBERT est un déshumidificateur d’air à compresseur haut-de-gamme, robuste et avec un superbe design. C'est dans les pièces pleines d'humidité qu'il se sent vraiment à l'aise : n'hésitez pas à le mettre dans votre cave, votre buanderie ou votre garage. Il extrait jusqu'à 20L d'eau/jour dans des pièces de 70m² maximum.

Minuteri programmable

Minuterie
programmable

>Volet mobile

Volet mobile

Hygrostat intégré

Hygrostat
intégré

Roulettes

Roulettes