List of products by brand Air and me

As there is no single solution, AIR&ME offers a variety of products and solutions adapted to each situation or environment, whether to purify, humidify, dehumidify, ventilate, heat or diffuse essential oils. The range is also expanding with connected measuring devices, hygrometers, filters, cleaning products, as well as essential oil synergies.

Passionate about new technologies and design, sporty and dynamic, Nicolas Planté is interested in the problems of air treatment and gives birth to Air Naturel (which will then become AIR&ME) in 2006. 

The results are indisputable... Our lives as citizens force us to live in closed environments, our increasingly isolated interiors are less and less well ventilated and more and more polluted, and the number of people suffering from respiratory problems (allergies, asthma,...) is constantly increasing. 

How can we optimise and clean up the air, which is essential to life? That's all it takes to convince Nicolas to launch himself into the AIR&ME adventure! Thus, in 2016, he is positioning the brand as a reference expert in indoor air treatment and is developing it on the international market.

Since 2014, AIR&ME has been the leader in the domestic air quality market and has received several awards, such as the Oxygen Awards in 2009 and the Silver Palm for e-commerce in 2010.

The goal of AIR&ME? To combine the useful with the pleasant, by reconciling innovation and aesthetics in order to offer appliances that are both efficient and stylish, which can even become "decorative objects" in their own right!

€4.90

Discover the selection Air Naturel of essential oils with a thousand virtues, for a daily well-being. Aromatherapy at a very low price for the happiness of your senses. A line in the colors Pop, made in France that will (re) give you the taste of nature and its benefits. To discover without waiting!

€4.90

Discover the selection Air Naturel of essential oils with a thousand virtues, for a daily well-being. Aromatherapy at a very low price for the happiness of your senses. A line in the colors Pop, made in France that will (re) give you the taste of nature and its benefits. To discover without waiting!

€4.90

Discover the selection Air Naturel of essential oils with a thousand virtues, for a daily well-being. Aromatherapy at a very low price for the happiness of your senses. A line in the colors Pop, made in France that will (re) give you the taste of nature and its benefits. To discover without waiting!

€14.90

With the Leaf prefilter for Lendou, air purification is synonymous with serenity! Choose this fabric prefilter with its soft colour and elegant design, which will blend discreetly into your living room or bedroom.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

Fabric prefilter

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-dust.png

Captures dust
€14.90

With the Sky prefilter for Lendou, air purification is as pleasant as a night under the stars! Choose this pre-filter with its different constellations, which will fit nicely into your child’s or teen’s room.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

Fabric prefilter

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-dust.png

Captures dust
€19.90

DOURDOU is a small thermometer-hygrometer that allows you to quickly visualize the humidity and temperature in your room. It is also equipped with a LED that changes colour to inform you of the quality of the humidity level in your home.

thermomètre & hygromètre

2 en 1 :
thermometer + hygrometer

LED colorées

Colored LED

2 magnets de fixation

2 magnets

Compact

Compact
€24.90

Hygro-H is an electronic hygrostat to control an air humidifier that does not have one. It is especially compatible with Humini, Anton or Oskar Little air humidifiers

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-hygrostat.png

Hygrostat

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-electrical-consumption.png

Electical consumption

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-auto-restart.png

Auto-restart
€29.90

Are you constantly losing your smartphone charger? Look no further! With the induction charging tray of your Lendou air purifier, simply put down your phone and let it go. By choosing this accessory, you purify the indoor air in your home and avoid unnecessary cables.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-induction.png

Induction
charging

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-smartphone.png

Wireless
€39.90

99.97% effective on micro-particles (Ø ≥ 0.3 μm), but also on dust, volatile organic compounds (VOCs), pollens and bacteria, purify the air in your home permanently with the Lendou air purifier filter. Thanks to the activated carbon it contains, you can even say goodbye to bad smells!

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

HEPA + activated
Carbon

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-bad-odor.png

Effective
on bad smells

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-pets.png

Captures
animal hair

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

Effective
on VOCs
€49.90

The high-performance AIRAIN Anthracite fan will keep you fresh all summer long! With its small size and USB connection, AIRAIN is a nomadic fan that will follow you everywhere: bedroom, living room, terrace or camping, enjoy its breeze all day long.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
€49.90

The high-performance AIRAIN Champagne fan will keep you fresh all summer long! With its small size and USB connection, AIRAIN is a nomadic fan that will follow you everywhere: bedroom, living room, terrace or camping, enjoy its breeze all day long.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
€49.90

The high-performance AIRAIN white fan will keep you fresh all summer long! With its small size and USB connection, AIRAIN is a nomadic fan that will follow you everywhere: bedroom, living room, terrace or camping, enjoy its breeze all day long.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
€58.94

Small and effective, Naos Anthracite is the small fan which will refresh your interior this summer. With its small size, it can reach the incredible airflow of 860 m3 per hour.
Naos Anthracite is perfect for rooms up to 20 m².

€59.90

Buldair is an Air Naturel air purifier that will transform your house, office or bedroom into a bubble of cool air. It covers surfaces up to 15 m². It features an EPA11 particles filter and an activated carbon filter.

€59.90
Out-of-Stock, fill your email here after to be notified when it's back

GOTA white is a very easy to use humidifier. With its original design, HygroSmart® function and integrated night light, it is the ideal device for humidifying all types of rooms up to 30 m².

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

HygroSmart®
Function

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-night-mode.png

Night light

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent
€59.90

GOTA black is a very easy to use humidifier. With its original design, HygroSmart® function and integrated night light, it is the ideal device for humidifying all types of rooms up to 30 m².

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

HygroSmart®
Function

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-night-mode.png

Night light

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent
€89.90

SOLNAN is an ultrasonic plate humidifier. Efficient and silent, it is also very practical! Indeed, the tank is filled from the top: a simple bottle of water is enough. With its integrated hygrostat, 3 speeds and timer function, humidifying the air in your home becomes extremely simple!

Built-in hygrostat

Built-in hygrostat

Timer function

Timer function

Silent

Silent

Aromatherapy

Aromatherapy
€99.90

Orain is a compact and discreet air dehumidifier. Its neat design integrates perfectly into all types of interiors. Both energy efficient and quiet, it is ideal for small spaces.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-electrical-consumption.png

low consumption
d’energie

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-continuous-drainage.png

Continu drainage
€99.90
Out-of-Stock, fill your email here after to be notified when it's back

Air Naturel tower fan Fantasy is powerful and will allow you to spend cool days during these warm summer days! It is ideal for rooms up to 20 m².

€99.90
Out-of-Stock, fill your email here after to be notified when it's back

Air Naturel tower fan Fantasy is powerful and will allow you to spend cool days during these warm summer days! It is ideal for rooms up to 20 m².

€239.90

Lary is perfect if you are looking for a silent dehumidifier! With its compact size and multi-directional casters, Lary easily moves from one room to another to clean the air, even in your bedroom. Its Night Mode, its Dryer Mode, its Negative Ionization function and its 3 water removal processes make Lary an accomplished dehumidifier.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

Hygrosmart®

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-negative-ionisation.png

Negative
ionization

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-night-mode.png

Night mode
€249.90

Connected, silent, design and customizable, Lendou has it all! This air purifier has 2 sets of feet of different heights and dresses with interchangeable pre-filters to integrate elegantly into your interior. Thanks to its application, order it remotely and inform yourself in real time about the air quality of your home.

interaction-alexa-amazon-150x30.jpg

interaction-google-150x30.jpg

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-connected-device.png

Connected

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

2 USB ports
integrated

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

HEPA + activated
Charbon filter
€299.90

Evel is the adsorption air dehumidifier of the range: it aspires the ambient air through its fan and passes it through a rotating silica filter that absorbs excess water into the air. No need for compressor or refrigerant gas: Evel is thus silent and very efficient, even at low temperatures (from 0°C).

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-temperature.png

Effective from 0°C

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

HygroSmart® mode

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-hygrostat.png

Built-in hygrostat

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-pump.png

Continuous drainage
€329.00

Wall-mounted & connected air purifier for professional use: medical practice, EHPAD, etc. Thanks to its medical-grade filtration capacity, its compact dimensions, its wall mounting system and its extremely quiet operation, LENDOU is the multi-use purifier par excellence. 

interaction-alexa-amazon-150x30.jpg

interaction-google-150x30.jpg

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-connected-device.png

Wifi

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silent

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

HEPA filter +
Activated Charbon
€399.00
Last items in stock

Rohan is the powerful air dehumidifier with compressor in the air&me range. Classified heavyweight category thanks to its dehumidification capacity of 50L per day, it is particularly effective when it is necessary to sanitize very large spaces (up to 200m²). Thanks to its wifi function and its dedicated application, rest assured: you can program it remotely.

interaction-alexa-amazon-150x30.jpg

interaction-google-150x30.jpg

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-connected-device.png

Wifi

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-hygrostat.png

Built-in hygrostat

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-pump.png

Lift-pump

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-timer.png

Timer

Liste des produits de la marque Air and me

Comme il n’existe pas de solution unique, AIR&ME propose des produits et des solution variés et adaptés à chaque situation ou environnement, que cela soit pour purifier, humidifier, déshumidifier, ventiler, chauffer ou diffuser des huiles essentielles. La gamme s'étoffe également avec des appareils de mesure connectés, des hygromètres, des filtres, des produits d’entretien, ainsi que des synergies d'huiles essentielles.

Passionné de nouvelles technologies et de design, sportif et dynamique, Nicolas  Planté s’intéresse aux problématiques du traitement de l’air et donne naissance à Air Naturel (qui deviendra ensuite AIR&ME) en 2006. 

Le constat est sans appel... Nos vies de citadins nous obligent à vivre dans des milieux fermés, nos intérieurs de mieux en mieux isolés sont de moins en moins bien aérés et de plus en plus pollués, et le nombre de personnes souffrant de problèmes respiratoires (allergies, asthme, affections ORL diverses) ne cesse d’augmenter. 

Comment optimiser et assainir l’air, élément indispensable à la vie ? Il n’en faut pas plus pour convaincre Nicolas, pour se lancer dans l’aventure AIR&ME ! Ainsi, en 2016, il se positionne comme un expert de référence du traitement de l’air intérieur et fait évoluer la marque sur le marché international.

Depuis 2014, AIR&ME est leader sur le marché de la qualité de l'air domestique et s’est vu décerner plusieurs récompenses, comme l’Oxygen Awards en 2009 et la Palme d’argent du e-commerce en 2010.

L'objectif d'AIR&ME ? Joindre l’utile à l’agréable, en conciliant innovation et esthétisme afin de proposer des appareils à la fois efficaces et design, qui peuvent même devenir des “objets déco” à part entière !

4,90 €

Découvrez la sélection Air&Me d’huiles essentielles aux mille vertus, pour un bien-être quotidien. L’aromathérapie à prix tout doux pour le bonheur de vos sens. Une ligne aux couleurs Pop, de fabrication française qui saura vous (re)donner le goût de la nature et de ses bienfaits. A découvrir sans plus attendre!

4,90 €

Découvrez la sélection Air&Me d’huiles essentielles aux mille vertus, pour un bien-être quotidien. L’aromathérapie à prix tout doux pour le bonheur de vos sens. Une ligne aux couleurs Pop, de fabrication française qui saura vous (re)donner le goût de la nature et de ses bienfaits. A découvrir sans plus attendre!

4,90 €

Découvrez la sélection Air&Me d’huiles essentielles aux mille vertus, pour un bien-être quotidien. L’aromathérapie à prix tout doux pour le bonheur de vos sens. Une ligne aux couleurs Pop, de fabrication française qui saura vous (re)donner le goût de la nature et de ses bienfaits. A découvrir sans plus attendre!

19,90 €

DOURDOU est un petit thermomètre-hygromètre qui vous permet de visualiser rapidement le taux d'humidité et la température dans votre pièce. Il est également muni d'une LED qui change de couleur pour vous informer de la qualité du taux d'humidité de votre intérieur.

thermomètre & hygromètre

2 en 1 :
thermomètre & hygromètre

LED colorées

LED colorées

2 magnets de fixation

2 magnets de fixation

Compact

Compact
24,90 €

Hygro-H est un hygrostat électronique permettant de contrôler un humidificateur d’air qui en est dépourvu. Il est tout particulièrement compatible avec les humidificateurs d’air gota, gotakid.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-hygrostat.png

Hygrostat

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-electrical-consumption.png

Prise électrique
intégrée

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-auto-restart.png

Auto-restart
29,90 €

Vous perdez sans cesse votre chargeur de smartphone ? Ne cherchez plus ! Avec le plateau de recharge à induction de votre purificateur d’air Lendou, posez simplement votre téléphone et laissez faire. En optant pour cet accessoire, vous purifiez l’air intérieur de votre logement et vous évitez les câbles inutiles.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-induction.png

Recharge à
induction

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-smartphone.png

Sans fil
39,90 €

Humini est un humidificateur très simple d’utilisation. Cet appareil peu encombrant couvre toutes les pièces jusqu’à 15 m². Son réservoir de 1,3 L facile à remplir offre une autonomie d’humidification correspondant à une nuit de sommeil.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-ultrasonic.png

Ultrasonic

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-auto-restart.png

Fonction
Auto-restart
39,90 €

Efficace à 99,97 % sur les micro-particules (Ø ≥ 0,3 μm), mais aussi sur les poussières, les composés organiques volatiles (COV), les pollens et les bactéries, purifiez durablement l’air de votre logement avec le filtre pour purificateur d’air Lendou. Grâce au charbon actif qu’il contient, dites même adieu aux mauvaises odeurs !

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

HEPA + activated
Charbon filter

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-bad-odor.png

Supprime
les mauvaises odeurs

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-pets.png

Capture
les poils d’animaux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

Efficace
sur les COV’s
49,90 €

Performant, le ventilateur AIRAIN anthracite vous assurera des idées fraîches tout l'été ! Avec son petit gabarit et son branchement USB, AIRAIN est un ventilateur nomade qui vous suivra partout : chambre, salon, terrasse ou encore camping, bénéficiez de sa brise tout au long de la journée.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
49,90 €

Performant, le ventilateur AIRAIN Champagne vous assurera des idées fraîches tout l'été ! Avec son petit gabarit et son branchement USB, AIRAIN est un ventilateur nomade qui vous suivra partout : chambre, salon, terrasse ou encore camping, bénéficiez de sa brise tout au long de la journée.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
49,90 €

Performant, le ventilateur AIRAIN Blanc vous assurera des idées fraîches tout l'été ! Avec son petit gabarit et son branchement USB, AIRAIN est un ventilateur nomade qui vous suivra partout : chambre, salon, terrasse ou encore camping, bénéficiez de sa brise tout au long de la journée.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

USB

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact
58,94 €

Compact et performant, Naos est le petit ventilateur qui rafraîchira votre intérieur cet été. Doté d'un mini gabarit, il peut cependant atteindre le débit incroyable de 860 m3 d’air par heure. Naos est idéal pour les pièces allant jusqu'à 20m².

59,90 €
En rupture, inscrivez vous ci-dessous pour être informé dès qu'il revient

GOTA blanc est un humidificateur d'air très simple d'utilisation. Avec son design original, sa fonction HygroSmart® et sa veilleuse intégrée, il est l'appareil idéal pour humidifier tous types de pièces allant jusqu'à 30 m².

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

Fonction
HygroSmart®

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-night-mode.png

Mode veilleuse

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux
59,90 €

GOTA noir est un humidificateur d'air très simple d'utilisation. Avec son design original, sa fonction HygroSmart® et sa veilleuse intégrée, il est l'appareil idéal pour humidifier tous types de pièces allant jusqu'à 30 m².

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

Fonction
HygroSmart®

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-night-mode.png

Veilleuse intégrée

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux
69,90 €

Le GotaKid est la version évoluée de Gota, un humidificateur pour enfant très simple d’utilisation. Nouvelles fonctionnalités avec la technologie HygroSmart® (régulation automatique de l’hygrométrie ambiante) et veilleuse intégrée, pour toutes les pièces jusqu’à 30 m².

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-ultrasonic.png

Ultrasonique

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-auto-restart.png

Fonction
Auto-restart
79,20 €
99,00 € -20%
En rupture, inscrivez vous ci-dessous pour être informé dès qu'il revient

CLEVAIR 2 est un humidificateur d’air design ultrasonique adapté aux surfaces maximum de 40 m². Cet humidificateur d’air est équipé de la fonction HygroSmart® qui assure une auto régulation de l’appareil et de multiples fonctionnalités.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

Fonction
hygrosmart

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-aromatherapy.png

Arômathérapie

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-auto-restart.png

Thermomètre
intégré
89,90 €

SOLNAN est un humidificateur d'air à plaque ultrasonique. Efficace et silencieux, il est également très pratique ! En effet, le remplissage du réservoir se fait par le haut : une simple bouteille d'eau suffit. Avec son hygrostat intégré, ses 3 vitesses et sa fonction Timer, humidifier l'air de votre maison devient extrêmement simple !

Hygrostat intégré

Hygrostat
intégré

Fonction timer

Fonction
timer

Silencieux

Silencieux

aromatherapie

Aromatherapie
99,00 €

CLEVAIR 2 est un humidificateur d’air design ultrasonique adapté aux surfaces maximum de 40 m². Cet humidificateur d’air est équipé de la fonction HygroSmart® qui assure une auto régulation de l’appareil et de multiples fonctionnalités.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

Fonction
hygrosmart

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-aromatherapy.png

Arômathérapie

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-auto-restart.png

Thermomètre
intégré
99,90 €

Orain est un déshumidificateur d’air compact et discret. Son design soigné s’intègre parfaitement dans tous types d’intérieurs. À la fois peu énergivore et silencieux, il est idéal pour les petits espaces.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-electrical-consumption.png

Faible consommation
d’energie

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-compact.png

Compact

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-continuous-drainage.png

Drainage continu
99,90 €
En rupture, inscrivez vous ci-dessous pour être informé dès qu'il revient


Passez de fraîches journées sous à la brise du ventilateur colonne Fantasy d’air&me ! Grâce à sa hauteur de 120 cm, il agit efficacement dans des pièces allant jusqu’à 20m².

99,90 €
En rupture, inscrivez vous ci-dessous pour être informé dès qu'il revient


Passez de fraîches journées sous à la brise du ventilateur colonne Fantasy d’air&me ! Grâce à sa hauteur de 120 cm, il agit efficacement dans des pièces allant jusqu’à 20m².

149,90 €

Polair est bien plus qu’un ventilateur, c’est un rafraîchisseur d’air ! Il vous permettra de garder l’air de votre maison frais et sera idéal dans des pièces allant jusqu’à 15m².

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-timer.png

Timer

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-night-mode.png

Mode nuit

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-oscillation.png

Oscillation 45°

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux
239,90 €

LARY est parfait si vous cherchez un déshumidificateur silencieux ! Avec son format compact et ses roulettes multi-directionnelles, Lary passe facilement d’une pièce à une autre pour assainir parfaitement l’air, même dans votre chambre. Son Mode Sèche-linge, sa fonction ionisation négative et ses 3 procédés d'évacuation de l’eau font de LARY un déshumidificateur accompli.

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

Hygrosmart

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-negative-ionisation.png

Ionisation
négative

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-night-mode.png

Mode nuit
249,90 €

Connecté, silencieux, design et personnalisable, Lendou a tout pour plaire ! Ce purificateur d’air dispose de 2 jeux de pieds de hauteurs différentes et s’habille avec des pré-filtres interchangeables pour s’intégrer élégamment dans votre intérieur. Grâce à son application, commandez-le à distance et informez-vous en temps réel sur la qualité de l’air de votre logement.

interaction-alexa-amazon-150x30.jpg

interaction-google-150x30.jpg

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-connected-device.png

Wifi

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-USB.png

2 ports USB
intégrés

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

Filtre HEPA +
Charbon actif
299,90 €

Evel est le déshumidificateur d’air par dessiccation de la gamme : il aspire l’air ambiant grâce à son ventilateur et le fait passer dans un filtre rotatif en silice qui absorbe l’excès d’eau dans l’air. Pas besoin de compresseur ni de gaz réfrigérant : Evel est ainsi silencieux et très efficace, même à basse température (dès 0°C).

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-temperature.png

Efficace dès 0°C

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-Hygrosmart2.png

Mode HygroSmart®

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-pump.png

Timer

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-continuous-drainage.png

Drainage continu
329,00 €

Purificateur d'air mural & connecté, destiné à un usage professionnel : cabinet médical, EHPAD, etc. Grâce à sa capacité de filtration de qualité médicale, ses dimensions compactes, son système de fixation murale et son fonctionnement extrêmement silencieux, LENDOU est le purificateur multi-usage par excellence. 

interaction-alexa-amazon-150x30.jpg

interaction-google-150x30.jpg

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-connected-device.png

Wifi

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-silence.png

Silencieux

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-filter.png

Filtre HEPA +
Charbon actif
399,00 €
En rupture, inscrivez vous ci-dessous pour être informé dès qu'il revient

Rohan est un puissant déshumidificateur d’air à compresseur avec une capacité de déshumidification de 50L par jour. Il est donc très performant lorsqu’il s’agit d’assainir de grands espaces (jusqu’à 200m²). Grâce à sa fonction wifi et son application dédiée, vous pouvez même le commander à distance.

interaction-alexa-amazon-150x30.jpg

interaction-google-150x30.jpg

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-connected-device.png

Wifi

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-hygrostat.png

Hygrostat intégré

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-pump.png

Pompe de relevage
intégrée

A&M-2019-01-24-pictos-bleu-timer.png

Fonction timer